Support Staff

Nathan Saucedo, Resource Teacher; Room B15; nsaucedo1@sandi.net

Kimberly Caldwell, Education Specialist/Special Education Teacher - Mild to Moderate; Room B16; kcaldwell@sandi.net 

Ursula Riccardi, Education Specialist/Special Education Teacher - Mild to Moderate; Room 17; uriccardi@sandi.net 

Wendy Barizo, Education Specialist/Special Education Teacher - Moderate to Severe; Room 8; wkubrock@sandi.net

Griselda Durgampudi, School Counselor; Counseling Room; gzuniga@sandi.net

Linda Barrow, Nurse Tech; Nurse Office; lbarrow@sandi.net

Ashley Correia-Jones, Speech Language Pathologist; Room B21; acorreia@sandi.net

Eric Packard, Occupational Therapist (W, F); Room B21; epackard@sandi.net 

Dan Staberg, Adaptive Physical Education Teacher; (W); dstaberg@sandi.net

Vanecia Beatty-Calcote, School Psychologist; Room B10 (MTW); vbeatty-calcote@sandi.net 

Zenia Booker, SEA; Room B16; zbooker@sandi.net

Marilyn Van Busen, SEA; Room 17; mvandusen@sandi.net

Jamie Carlson, SET; Room 8; jcarlson12@sandi.net 

Peter Sanchez, SET; Room 8; psanchez1@sandi.net

Patti Riisi, OT, Room B21; prisi@sandi.net

Abdi , SET; Room K2; 

Sacara Northard, SET; Room K2; snorthard@sandi.net 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.