Admin

Front Office

Oak Park Elementary & Music Conservatory
Front Office Staff Roster 2020-2021
Telephone 619-344-5000 / Fax 619-344-5049

Dr. Reashon L. Villery, Principal - Main Office; rvillery@sandi.net 

Antoniette Curtis, Vice Principal - Main Office; acurtis@sandi.net 

Brittany Cooper, Assistant to the Principal - Main Office; bcooper@sandi.net

Wendy Ross, School Clerk - Student Services Office (Room 14; Main Office); wross@sandi.net 

Raquel Gonzales, Guidance Assistant - Student Services Office (Room 14; Main Office); rgonzales@sandi.net

Mildred Carrillo, School Nurse - Nursing Office & Health Center (Main Building)--Here on Mondays; mcarrillo@sandi.net

Alma Olivares, Health Technician - Nursing Office & Health Center (Main Building)--Here Tuesday-Friday; aolivares22@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.